I want 'hunden' to read this

I want you to read this.. you know who you are.

I felt something...
I loved you, I still do, from the bottom of my heart.
knowing that you love me too, makes it even harder to leave you.
I don't understand how you can have the guts to say that you don't care, That you don't want to remember the time we had.
I know you care cuz I know you, inside and out.
If I didn't had anyone but you, then I wouldn't be here right now. I have more reason to be alive, cuz I have people who love me for who I am. And shows it.

I am Sorry for everything I have done to you. I really am. And I really don't understand why you wont forgive me, why you're still pushing me aside. (?)
I love you and we should be together.

But even if you don't take me back, I will still be by your side. I will still be the friend you love.
I wont give up, you know I wont. I am still hoping you will take me back, even if I know you wont. I am hoping

I love you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0