dishonesty

tjoo
wazzup

I've been like ,, sick for a while.. I hope I haven't made anyone sick ..
I don't know if I'm going to school tomorrow.. I probably should but.. it hurts, so..
hmpf

öhm
I hope u don't think I'm that type of girl u could just play around with
I'm starting to know who I am, and am certainly not that kind of girl
I love being with my friends, more than anything
but I want u to appreciate me.
And respect me
Love me for who I am
I've got some things to think about the last few days
I really don't know what to say
or do
dishonesty is a problem
I want u to be pure, honest and straight with me at all times
cuz that's what I've been
U can't just run me over..

Ärlighet varar längst..
oavsätt vad det gäller
å jag får bara en känsla av att ni inte är ärliga
perhaps it's just me ..


love u, guys
xoxo
Jamila Mohamedsson


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0